Monument Shadows Golf
www.monumentshadows.com
Golf  ||  Events  ||  Course  ||  Photos

Monument Shadows Golf
2550 Clubhouse Drive
Gering, NE  69341

Pro Shop
(308) 635-2277

Monument Grill
(308) 635-6868

Maintenance
(308) 635-3881



Tournament Schedule at Monument Shadows Golf

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 9 am Shotgun - GHS Boys Golf Invite
  • Friday, Saturday, Sunday May 4, 5 & 6, 2018 Shotgun Saturday 9 am & - Spring Classic Budweiser Monument Grill
    Four-man Scramble with drive requirements both days. No Flights. Sponsored by Budweiser & Monument Grill.
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 8 am Shotgun - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 Tee Times til 2:00 pm - Memorial Day 4-person Scramble
    Make your own Tee times (open golf by tee times also)
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 8 AM and lunch - Junior Tour
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 8:00 AM Shotgun - Kiwanis 3-Person Scramble
    Entry Forms in Golf Shop
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 8 am Shotgun - WNCC Cougar Classic 4-person scramble
    Contact WNCC Ryan Burgner - 308-672-6953 - burgnerr@wncc.net
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 8 am Shotgun - Union Bar 4-person scramble
    Contact Union Bar - 308-436-7741
  • June 22, 23 & 24, 2018 Shotgun Sat 9am & Sun 8am - Member Guest
    Fri Family night Food&Fun, Sat night dinner, and Sun Lunch
  • Wednesday, July 4th Tee Times until 2 pm - 4th of July 4-person scramble
    Make your own tee times (open golf by tee times also)
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 8 am Shotgun - GHS Bulldog Classic 4-person scramble
    Contact GHS 308-436-3121
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 8 am Shotgun - Deter Dynasty 4-person scramble
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 8 AM and Lunch - Junior Tour Finale
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 1 pm Shotgun - Panhandle Senior Men Stroke Play
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 7 am - 2 pm Tee Times - Farmer Appreciation Day
    Fees must be paid prior to making your tee time.
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 8 am Shotgun - Keep Scottsbluff/Gering Beautiful 4-person scramble
  • Saturday & Sunday, August 18 & 19, 2018 - Gering Open
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 9 am Shotgun - Panhandle Senior Ladies Scramble
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 2 pm Shotgun - Labor Day Weekend Couples Chapman
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 9 am Shotgun - Monument Shadows Yellow Ball Scramble
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00 am Shotgun - GHS Girls Golf Invite
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 9 am Shotgun - Rompus Room 4-person scramble
    Contact Rompus Room 308-436-4244
  • Home 
    Monument Shadows Golf : 2550 Clubhouse Drive : Gering, Nebraska  69341 : Pro Shop (308) 635-2277 : Restaurant (308) 635-6868 : Maintenance (308) 635-3881
    Website and App Developemnt
    by Hale Multimedia LLC